The EURO STOXX 50 Index, Europe’s leading blue-chip index for the Eurozone, provides a blue-chip representation of supersector leaders in the region. The index covers 50 stocks from 11 Eurozone countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal and Spain. The EURO STOXX 50 Index is licensed to financial institutions to serve as an underlying for a wide range of investment products such as exchange-traded funds (ETFs), futures, options and structured products worldwide.

Euro Stoxx 50 Trading Desk

The following single-country sub-indices are derived from the EURO STOXX 50 Index: EURO STOXX 50 Subindex France, EURO STOXX 50 Subindex Germany, EURO STOXX 50 Subindex Italy, EURO STOXX 50 Subindex Netherlands and EURO STOXX 50 Subindex Spain. Each one covers EURO STOXX 50 components from the indicated country.

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.